City Council

TERMS JAN 1, 2018-DEC 31,2020

 City Hall  712-253-2210

MAYOR  MATT CHURCHILL (712)4270125                                    

Council Members

Matt Ambrose  712-621-7090, Shawn Culp, Jodi Still 712-303-7095, Kenny Spencer and  Joel Hardee 913-709-6739

Any messages can be left at City Hall  712 523 2210

Policy decisions are made at City Council meetings, which are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at City Hall, with special meetings being held as needed. At these public meetings, the City Council makes policy determinations; approves agreements and contracts; adopts ordinances and regulations; and authorizes the expenditure of City funds.


Meeting Minutes and Agendas


Mayor Matt Churchill
Council Member Ambrose
Council Member Culp
Council Member Still
Council Member Spencer
Council Member Joel Hardee